0
1638 Hwy 62 Highland, AR 72542
LOCAL: (870) 856-5659
Shop
Order within 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Masters Bouquet and Christian Bookstore & Gifts
Local Highland, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Steven P

State/Province:CO

I live in Colorado, but always order directly from Masters Bouquet when sending flowers to my mother in Arkansas. She sends me pictures of the bouquets and they always look bigger and nicer than what I ordered from the website.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Charlotte V

State/Province:AR

Have had several arrangements sent to me from Masters Bouquet. Have loved all of them. They are always well arranged and are beautiful examples of the flowers chosen. I have been vey pleased every time.
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Crystal J

State/Province:MO

Got this for my Mom Birthday, I wanted her to have something Beautiful to enjoy a little longer than cut flowers, She Loves it and was so happy. Thank you for making it possible, I will always use your shop when ordering in your area!
Date: Oct 27, 2021
Name: Misty M

State/Province:AR

No issues. User friendly website & order delivered on time!
Date: Oct 16, 2021
Name: Dory M

State/Province:AR

They are absolutely beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Big Momma S

State/Province:AR

Great Service and Product
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Le 39 Ann S

State/Province:MI

Service was great! Friendly and accommodated a last minute request. My Aunt was happy with her flowers! It made her day! Thanks!
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name: Jennifer B

State/Province:MS

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my mom this morning. Amazing service and beautiful flowers with balloon and chocolate.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name: Sherry G

State/Province:AR

A++++++++++++++
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Cindy S

State/Province:AR

Alot of green, more flowers , overall was satisfied customer
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Zachary R

State/Province:GA

Beautiful bouquet! Very happy with my purchase. God bless.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Taylor M

State/Province:AR

Beautiful bouquet! Thank you so much. She loved the flowers. God bless.
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name: Brittany A

State/Province:AR

The bouquet was stunning! Very beautiful colors and flowers.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: Dale L

State/Province:AR

very satisfied
Date: Oct 27, 2020
Name: Robert C

State/Province:CA

Thank you for providing such a great service and gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name: lisa c

State/Province:SC

Beautiful!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name: Samuel R

State/Province:AR

Fast, personable service. I want to say that I was very happy with the arrangment that was created for me.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name: Margy F

State/Province:AR

The Mother's Day flower arrangement you delivered on behalf of my son and his family was absolutely gorgeous. It lasted nearly two weeks, [I used the tips given to preserve it] and gave us a lot of joy from its beauty. Thank you for doing such a nice job. The arrangement really made my Mother's Day special. I'm sorry it has taken me so long to let you know.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: London B

State/Province:AR

I really loved the flowers they were very beautiful
Date: May 18, 2020
Name: Stacy R

State/Province:OH

First time I used this store and will definitely use them again. Timely service and beautiful product!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Beverly G

State/Province:AR

Splendid!she was just wowed
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name: Jeff M

State/Province:AR

They go above and beyond. I am always satisfied with the beautiful flower arrangements
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name: Seth G

State/Province:AR

Had small problem with order but they were friendly and willing to compensate. Will use them again.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: David G

State/Province:AR

Tell us the difference between Standard, Deluxe, and Premium. Show samples or something. Tell people that they will get notified when delivery is done. Ordering on line was very easy and will do it again. Store is very clean and had what I needed when I was there.
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name: James Y

State/Province:OK

Again, did an excellent job and family member was elated.
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name: Michelle Y

State/Province:AR

My sister really enjoyed her flowers and they even took the time to sing Happy Birthday!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name: Josh T

State/Province:AR

Tammy was very helpful. She wrapped my gifts for free and didn’t charge me a delivery fee even though the mileage was 32 miles round trip. Nice people.
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name: Josh T

State/Province:AR

They were very nice and helpful. Brook made a beautiful basket arrangement. They got my business.