1638 Hwy 62 Highland, AR 72542  Local: (870) 856-5659
Customer Reviews
Masters Bouquet and Christian Bookstore & Gifts
Local Highland, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Fast, personable service. I want to say that I was very happy with the arrangment that was created for me.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The Mother's Day flower arrangement you delivered on behalf of my son and his family was absolutely gorgeous. It lasted nearly two weeks, [I used the tips given to preserve it] and gave us a lot of joy from its beauty. Thank you for doing such a nice job. The arrangement really made my Mother's Day special. I'm sorry it has taken me so long to let you know.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

I really loved the flowers they were very beautiful
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

First time I used this store and will definitely use them again. Timely service and beautiful product!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Splendid!she was just wowed
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

They go above and beyond. I am always satisfied with the beautiful flower arrangements
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Had small problem with order but they were friendly and willing to compensate. Will use them again.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Tell us the difference between Standard, Deluxe, and Premium. Show samples or something. Tell people that they will get notified when delivery is done. Ordering on line was very easy and will do it again. Store is very clean and had what I needed when I was there.
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Again, did an excellent job and family member was elated.
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

My sister really enjoyed her flowers and they even took the time to sing Happy Birthday!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

Tammy was very helpful. She wrapped my gifts for free and didn’t charge me a delivery fee even though the mileage was 32 miles round trip. Nice people.
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AR

They were very nice and helpful. Brook made a beautiful basket arrangement. They got my business.
Flower Delivery To Highland, AR
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Masters Bouquet and Christian Bookstore & Gifts
1638 Hwy 62
Highland, AR. 72542
Local: (870) 856-5659

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at